Contacter le Fournisseur? fournisseur
sunshine Ms. sunshine
Que puis-je faire pour vous?
contacter le fournisseur
 Numéro De Téléphone:86-0757-13924849217 E-mail :fssunsteel@126.com
Foshan Sunsteel Co. , Ltd
I agree Bossgoo.com will authorize the transaction payment on Bossgoomall.com. Bossgoomall.com is a subsidiary of Bossgoo.com group, Please rest assured to trade.
I agree
Accueil > Liste de Produits > Feuilles décoratives en acier inoxydable > Diverses feuilles de couleurs > Feuilles de couleur SS 304 NO.4 Noir

Feuilles de couleur SS 304 NO.4 Noir

Payment Type:
L/C,T/T
Incoterm:
FOB,CFR,CIF,EXW
Min. Order:
1 Bag/Bags
Share:
  • Description du produit
Overview
Product Attributes

Modèle200,300,400

TypeFeuilles en acier inoxydable

la normeASTM, AISI

StandardGB, JIS

Supply Ability & Additional Informations

Type de paiementL/C,T/T

IncotermFOB,CFR,CIF,EXW

Les aciers inoxydables sont une famille d'alliages à base de fer qui contiennent au moins 10,5% de chrome (CR). La présence de chrome crée un film de surface invisible qui résiste à l'oxydation et rend le matériau passif ou résistant à la corrosion (inoxydable). Il existe plusieurs familles d'acier inoxydable conçues pour diverses applications et utilisations. Les nuances inoxydables peuvent être modifiées pour répondre à diverses conditions de traitement, de corrosion, de température et de résistance.

L'utilisation principale de l'acier inoxydable est la décoration, avec finition BA, miroir 8k, délié, satin n ° 4, SB, explosion de perles, gravé, coloré, etc. et les grades communs pour ces feuilles docoratives sont SS201, 304, 316L, 430;

Pour les feuilles finies miroir 8K / BA miroir, veuillez vérifier les informations suivantes:

# 8 - Fini miroir - Acier inoxydable poli

# 8 Non-Directional est un acier inoxydable poli brillant qui, comme son nom l'indique, est non directionnel. Il est conçu pour les applications architecturales; cependant, les artistes et d'autres trouvent de nombreuses utilisations créatives pour ce produit au fini miroir. En raison de sa cohérence uniforme, le # 8 Non-Directional est excellent pour la correspondance panneau à panneau. Il est hautement réfléchissant, ce qui le rend approprié pour les miroirs, les panneaux muraux, les margelles et les garnitures.
201304 Feuille de miroir d'or en acier inoxydable 316L

CHOIX DE LA GRADE

L'acier inoxydable poli non directionnel # 8 est largement disponible dans le type 304, ce qui est suffisant pour empêcher la corrosion. Le type 316 doit être utilisé près du littoral. Des versions à faible teneur en carbone de ces nuances (304L / 316L) doivent être utilisées lorsque des pièces doivent être soudées. Pour les faits saillants de la chimie et des propriétés communes, voir le tableau I de la fiche technique.

Groupes de Produits : Feuilles décoratives en acier inoxydable > Diverses feuilles de couleurs

Envoyer à ce fournisseur
  • *À:
    Ms. sunshine
  • *message:
    Votre message doit comporter de 20 à 8000 caractères
Produits connexes

Accueil

Phone

Skype

Demande

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
sunshine Ms. sunshine
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier
 Tel:86-0757-13924849217 Email:fssunsteel@126.com
SS color sheets 304 NO.4 Black
SS color sheets 304 NO.4 Black
  • SS color sheets 304 NO.4 Black
  • SS color sheets 304 NO.4 Black

SS color sheets 304 NO.4 Black

    Payment Type: L/C,T/T
    Incoterm: FOB,CFR,CIF,EXW

Basic Info

Model No.: 200,300,400

Type: Stainless Steel Sheets

Standard: ASTM, AISI, GB, JIS

Product Description

Stainless steels are a family of iron based alloys that contain a minimum of 10.5% chromium (CR). The presence of chromium creates an invisible surface film that resists oxidation and makes the material passive or corrosion resistant (stainless). There are multiple families of stainless steel which are designed for various applications and uses. Stainless grades can be further modified to meet various processing, corrosion, temperature and strength conditions.

The main usage for stainless steel is decoration, with finish of BA, 8k Mirror, hairline, Satin No.4, SB, Bead Blast, Etched, Colored etc.; and common grade for these docorative sheets are SS201, 304, 316L, 430;

For 8K Mirror / BA mirror finished sheets,, pls check the following some more introductions:

#8 - Mirror Finish - Polished Stainless Steel

#8 Non-Directional is a high gloss, polished stainless steel that is, as the name implies, non-directional. It is designed for architectural applications; however, artists and others find many creative uses for this mirror finish product. Because of its uniform consistency, #8 Non-Directional is excellent for panel-to-panel matching. It is highly reflective making it suitable for mirrors, wall panels, coping and trim.
201 304 316L Stainless Steel Gold Mirror Sheet

SELECTING THE GRADE

#8 Non-Directional polished stainless steel is widely obtainable in Type 304, which is sufficient to prevent corrosion. Type 316 should be used near the seacoast. Low carbon versions of these grades (304L / 316L) should be used when parts are to be welded. For highlights of chemistry and common properties, see Table I in the data sheet.

Looking for ideal SS Decorative Sheets 430 NO.4 Black Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the SS Color Sheets 304 NO.4 Black PVD are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of SS Color Sheets 430 NO.4 TI-Black. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Stainless Steel Decorative Sheets > Various Color Sheets

Email to this supplier
  • Ms. sunshine
  • Your message must be between 20-8000 characters

Related Products List

Home

Phone

Skype

Inquiry